Showing 1 results

Archival description
Acosta, Magali O.
Print preview View:

Magali O. Acosta Collection

  • CHC5145
  • Collection
  • 1956-1960

The Magali O. Acosta Collection contains parts and scores for arrangements by the Cuban composer Rodrigo Prats, written between 1956 and 1960.  Acosta and Prats collaborated on a series of dance performances called "Ballet Español", whic...

Prats Llorens, Rodrigo, 1909-1980