Subseries id58840 - Theater papers

Identity elements

Name and location of repository

Level of description



Theater papers



Name of creator

Content and structure elements

Scope and content

This series contains programs and photos from theatrical productions in which Florit performed. Some of the theatrical performances are: La Vida es Sueño, Fuenteovejuna, Doña Clarines, La Zapatera Prodigiosa, Los Intereses Creados, Doña Rosita la Soltera, Don Juan Tenorio, La Estrella, and Una Mujer Sola. The latter two are written by Florit himself.

System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use elements

Conditions governing access

Physical access

Technical access

Conditions governing reproduction

Languages of the material

Scripts of the material

Language and script notes

Finding aids

Generated finding aid

Acquisition and appraisal elements

Custodial history

Immediate source of acquisition

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling information


Related materials elements

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related archival materials

Related descriptions

Notes element

Specialized notes

Alternative identifier(s)

Description control element

Rules or conventions

Sources used

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places